0 - 0.00€

Contact

E.S. LAHTINEN OY

Kouranasematie 46
Kouranasematie 9 (Product pick-up)
61160 KOURA

Business ID 0181176-1
Phone: +358 6 429 9400
Fax: +358 6 429 9410
Email: info@esla.fi

 

Contact us

    Marked ( * ) fields are required.










    Sales and Webstore

    Customer Service and sales
    Tel. +358 6 429 9425
    esla@esla.fi

    Marketing manager Raija Soukka
    raija.soukka@esla.fi

     

    Subcontracting and Production

    Production manager Timo Kantola
    Tel. +358 6 429 9423
    timo.kantola@esla.fi

    Production planner Matias Rannila
    Tel. +358 50 373 2180
    matias.rannila@esla.fi

    Dispatch department Vesa Lehtinen
    Tel. +358 6 429 9444
    vesa.lehtinen@esla.fi

    Personnel and safety manager Pirjetta Plucinska
    Tel. +358 40 362 9433
    pirjetta.plucinska@esla.fi

    Quality and development manager Jacob Plucinski
    Tel. +358 40 173 2813
    jacob.plucinski@esla.fi

    Office

    Financial manager Merja Purola
    Tel. +358 6 429 9419
    merja.purola@esla.fi

    Jaakko Ketola
    Tel. +358 6 429 9422
    jaakko.ketola@esla.fi

     

    Management

    Managing director Mika Lahtinen
    Tel. +358 6 429 9420, +358 50 502 0375
    mika.lahtinen@esla.fi

    Chief financial officer Raimo Lahtinen
    Tel. +358 6 4299 426
    raimo.lahtinen@esla.fi

    Chairman of the board Tapio Lahtinen
    Tel. +358 50 5919177
    tapio.lahtinen@esla.fi